Address

Address:
Mayesbrook Park Lodge Avenue Dagenham RM8 2JR
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
02032 440069
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Rob O'Brien 07961 323320 robo4football@msn.com
Club Secretary:
Keith Whittington 07904 090959 secretary@barking-fc.co.uk
Match Secretary:
Malcolm Pond 07813 019252 fixtures@barking-fc.co.uk
Manager:
Glen Golby 07944 684423 Ggolby@canaccordgenuity.com
Manager:
Steve Willis 07393 904422 s.willis.66@hotmail.com
Press Officer:
Trevor Gilbert 07411 180663 trev-age@hotmail.co.uk
Programme Editor:
As Press Officer
Safety Officer:
John Harrison 07531 000493 hjohn434@aol.com

Upcoming Fixtures

h
Sat 12 Aug
a
Mon 14 Aug
h
Sat 26 Aug

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe