Congratulations to champions Wealdstone!

By David Watters

Ryman League Premier Division

Congratulations to Wealdstone's fans, players and officials on winning the Ryman Premier Championship on Tuesday night.

Gordon Bartlett's side took the title with a 1-0 win away at Margate's Hartsdown Park, the Stones clinching the championship and promotion with three games of the Ryman's top flight campaign still to play courtesy of Charlie Penny's winner seven minutes from time.

The Ryman League's Chairman Alan Turvey, together with his Directors and Officers, congratulate all at The Vale on their fantastic achievement and season of success.

Match centre

Latest photos

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.