Cups

Round Three

Round Four

Quarter Finals

Semi Finals

Tue 11 Oct
1
Redbridge
2
Thurrock*
Tue 18 Oct
0
Waltham Abbey*
1
Canvey Island*
Tue 25 Oct
2
Bowers & Pitsea*
1
Stanway Rovers
Tue 1 Nov
2
Stansted
2
Tilbury*
Tilbury win 3 - 5 on penalties.
Mon 7 Nov
2
Aveley*
5
Brighlingsea Regent
Tue 8 Nov
2
Brentwood Town*
2
Harlow Town*
Harlow Town win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 8 Nov
2
Witham Town*
0
Ilford
Tue 8 Nov
5
Barking
2
Grays Athletic*
Tue 8 Nov
3
East Thurrock United
0
AFC Hornchurch*
Tue 8 Nov
3
Basildon United
1
Great Wakering Rovers*
Tue 8 Nov
4
Braintree Town
1
Maldon & Tiptree*
Tue 8 Nov
0
Halstead Town
1
Heybridge Swifts*
Wed 9 Nov
1
Romford*
1
Billericay Town*
Billericay Town win 1 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 29 Nov
6
Colchester United
0
Witham Town*
Tue 6 Dec
2
Basildon United
0
Canvey Island*
Tue 6 Dec
0
Brighlingsea Regent
2
Billericay Town*
Tue 6 Dec
0
Tilbury*
0
Harlow Town*
Tilbury win 6 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 6 Dec
6
East Thurrock United
1
Bowers & Pitsea*
Tue 6 Dec
1
Dagenham & Redbridge
3
Heybridge Swifts*
Wed 7 Dec
1
Thurrock*
2
Braintree Town
Tue 10 Jan
1
Billericay Town*
1
Tilbury*
Tilbury win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 10 Jan
2
Heybridge Swifts*
0
Basildon United
Tue 7 Feb
3
East Thurrock United
2
Tilbury*
Mon 13 Feb
4
Chelmsford City
0
Heybridge Swifts*

*The Ryman Football League teams

The Ryman Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe