Cups

Round One

Round Two

Round Three

Quarter Finals

Semi Finals

Final

Tue 4 Oct
5
Whyteleafe*
4
Westfield
Tue 15 Nov
3
Egham Town
0
Corinthian-Casuals*
Tue 15 Nov
4
Woking
0
Walton Casuals*
Tue 15 Nov
0
Molesey*
1
Leatherhead*
Tue 6 Dec
2
Dorking Wanderers*
1
South Park*
Tue 6 Dec
0
Godalming Town*
1
Merstham*
Tue 6 Dec
3
Epsom & Ewell
0
Chipstead*
Mon 12 Dec
0
Carshalton Athletic*
2
Tooting & Mitcham United*
Tue 13 Dec
0
Metropolitan Police*
0
Kingstonian*
Kingstonian win 6 - 7 on penalties.
Tue 13 Dec
5
Whyteleafe*
1
Colliers Wood United
Tue 10 Jan
5
Merstham*
1
Walton & Hersham
Tue 10 Jan
0
Kingstonian*
1
Chertsey Town
At Chertsey Town
Tue 10 Jan
2
Woking
0
Leatherhead*
Tue 24 Jan
2
Whyteleafe*
0
Egham Town
Tue 31 Jan
0
Tooting & Mitcham United*
1
Knaphill
Mon 6 Feb
1
Dorking Wanderers*
1
Sutton Common Rovers
Dorking Wanderers win 8 - 7 on penalties.
Tue 14 Feb
2
Merstham*
1
Whyteleafe*
Tue 28 Feb
0
Chertsey Town
3
Dorking Wanderers*
Tue 21 Mar
2
Dorking Wanderers*
3
Merstham*
Wed 3 May
4
Woking
0
Merstham*

*The Ryman Football League teams

The Ryman Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe