Cups

Pre Season Friendlies

Sat 14 Jul
Horsham*
Langney Sports
Sat 14 Jul
Whyteleafe*
Corinthian-Casuals
Sat 14 Jul
Selsey
Worthing*
Sat 14 Jul
Margate*
Gillingham
Sat 14 Jul
Sawbridgeworth Town
Witham Town*
Tue 17 Jul
Chichester City
Worthing*
Tue 17 Jul
Ramsgate*
Bromley
Tue 17 Jul
Maldon & Tiptree*
Barking*
Tue 17 Jul
Harwich & Parkeston
Witham Town*
Wed 18 Jul
Grays Athletic
Cray Wanderers*
Sat 21 Jul
Cray Valley
Cray Wanderers*
Sat 21 Jul
Takeley
Waltham Abbey*
Sat 21 Jul
Whyteleafe*
Tooting & Mitcham United*
Sat 21 Jul
Whitton United
Felixstowe & Walton Utd*
Sat 21 Jul
Ramsgate*
Folkestone Invicta*
Sat 21 Jul
Maldon & Tiptree*
Chelmsford City
Sat 21 Jul
Dorking Wanderers*
Horsham*
Sat 21 Jul
Halstead Town
Witham Town*
Tue 24 Jul
Horsham*
AFC Portchester
Tue 24 Jul
Brentwood Town*
Waltham Abbey*
Tue 24 Jul
Whyteleafe*
Merstham*
Tue 24 Jul
Punjab United
Cray Wanderers*
Tue 24 Jul
Ashford United*
Margate*
Tue 24 Jul
Newmarket
Felixstowe & Walton Utd*
Tue 24 Jul
Deal
Ramsgate*
Tue 24 Jul
Southend Manor
Witham Town*
Thu 26 Jul
Brantham Atheltic
Maldon & Tiptree*
Fri 27 Jul
AFC Newquay
Horsham*
Fri 27 Jul
Chatham Town
Cray Wanderers*
Sat 28 Jul
Waltham Abbey*
Haringey Borough*
Sat 28 Jul
Whyteleafe*
South Park*
Sat 28 Jul
Margate*
Great Wakering Rovers*
Sat 28 Jul
Felixstowe & Walton Utd*
Leiston
Sat 28 Jul
Ramsgate*
Bowers & Pitsea*
Sat 28 Jul
Whitton United
Witham Town*
Tue 31 Jul
Enfield
Witham Town*
At Harlow Town
Tue 31 Jul
Whyteleafe*
Kingstonian*
Tue 31 Jul
Loxwood
Worthing*
Tue 31 Jul
Canvey Island*
Cray Wanderers*
Tue 31 Jul
Margate*
Thamesmead Town*
Tue 31 Jul
Felixstowe & Walton Utd*
Woodbridge
Tue 31 Jul
Stowmarket Town
Maldon & Tiptree*
Tue 31 Jul
Hassock
Horsham*
Tue 31 Jul
Ramsgate*
Balham
Thu 2 Aug
Hitchin Town
Maldon & Tiptree*
Sat 4 Aug
Waltham Abbey*
Romford*
Sat 4 Aug
Whyteleafe*
Molesey*
Sat 4 Aug
Chipstead*
Cray Wanderers*
Sat 4 Aug
Margate*
Ramsgate*
Sat 4 Aug
Kempston Rovers
Felixstowe & Walton Utd*
Sat 4 Aug
Tooting & Mitcham United*
Horsham*
Wed 8 Aug
Worthing*
Salford City

*The Bostik Football League teams

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe