Cups

Preliminary Round

Round One

Round Two

Quarter Final

Semi Final

Tue 16 Oct
0
Camberley Town
5
Kingstonian*
Tue 30 Oct
4
Ashford Town
1
Horley Town
Tue 30 Oct
4
Egham Town*
2
Raynes Park Vale
Tue 23 Oct
1
Whyteleafe*
0
Westfield*
Tue 30 Oct
1
Dorking Wanderers*
2
AFC Wimbledon
Mon 5 Nov
2
Carshalton Athletic*
2
Leatherhead*
Carshalton Athletic win 3 - 2 on penalties.
Wed 7 Nov
P
Merstham*
P
Badshot Lea
Tue 20 Nov
2
Tooting & Mitcham United*
2
Corinthian-Casuals*
Tooting & Mitcham United win 4 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 20 Nov
1
Virginia Water
2
Egham Town*
Tue 4 Dec
1
Molesey*
5
Metropolitan Police
Tue 11 Dec
2
South Park*
4
Banstead Athletic
Tue 11 Dec
1
Ashford Town
4
Chipstead*
Tue 8 Jan
1
Knaphill
1
Kingstonian*
Kingstonian win 7 - 8 on penalties.
Tue 8 Jan
2
Whyteleafe*
2
Walton Casuals
Walton Casuals win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 15 Jan
1
Chipstead*
2
Tooting & Mitcham United*
Wed 16 Jan
3
Kingstonian*
2
Carshalton Athletic*
Tue 29 Jan
0
Egham Town*
5
Woking
Wed 27 Feb
1
Metropolitan Police
0
Merstham*
Tue 12 Feb
1
Colliers Wood United
3
Tooting & Mitcham United*
Tue 26 Mar
Metropolitan Police
Kingstonian*
Tue 2 Apr
Banstead Athletic
Tooting & Mitcham United*

*The Bostik Football League teams

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe