Cups

Round Two

Round Three

Quarter Finals

Semi Finals

Tue 30 Oct
0
Whitehawk*
3
Eastbourne Town
Tue 6 Nov
0
Storrington
2
Horsham*
Tue 6 Nov
P
Bognor Regis Town*
P
Seaford Town
Tue 6 Nov
0
Bexhill Town
1
Burgess Hill Town*
Tue 6 Nov
6
Worthing*
2
Uckfield Town
Tue 6 Nov
2
Saltdean United
4
Hastings United*
Tue 6 Nov
1
Crawley Town
3
Haywards Heath Town*
Tue 6 Nov
2
Newhaven
2
East Grinstead Town*
East Grinstead Town win 6 - 7 on penalties.
Tue 6 Nov
0
Shoreham
1
Three Bridges*
Wed 21 Nov
0
Lewes*
1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue 20 Nov
4
East Grinstead Town*
3
AFC Varndenians
Sat 24 Nov
3
Bognor Regis Town*
2
Three Bridges*
Tue 4 Dec
0
Horsham*
1
Eastbourne Borough
Tue 4 Dec
0
Little Common
4
Haywards Heath Town*
Tue 11 Dec
0
Hastings United*
4
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue 11 Dec
2
Eastbourne Town
1
Worthing*
Tue 8 Jan
0
Pagham
3
Burgess Hill Town*
Tue 15 Jan
3
Haywards Heath Town*
1
East Preston
Tue 22 Jan
5
Bognor Regis Town*
3
East Grinstead Town*
Tue 12 Feb
1
Burgess Hill Town*
0
Eastbourne Borough
Wed 27 Feb
1
Haywards Heath Town*
2
Burgess Hill Town*
At Sussex FA Ground
Tue 9 Apr
Brighton & Hove Albion
Bognor Regis Town*
At Bognor Regis Town FC Ground

*The Bostik Football League teams

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe