Cups

Round Three

Round Four

Quarter Finals

Semi Finals

Tue 24 Oct
0
Tilbury*
0
Harlow Town*
Harlow Town win 4 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 24 Oct
7
Billericay Town*
3
Southend United
Tue 31 Oct
0
Witham Town*
4
Dagenham & Redbridge
Tue 31 Oct
2
AFC Hornchurch*
3
Chelmsford City
Tue 31 Oct
1
Maldon & Tiptree*
3
Romford*
Mon 6 Nov
4
Colchester United
1
Thurrock*
Mon 6 Nov
1
Aveley*
0
Brighlingsea Regent
Tue 7 Nov
1
Waltham Abbey*
0
Coggeshall Town
Tue 7 Nov
1
Stansted
1
Grays Athletic*
Grays Athletic win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 7 Nov
5
Canvey Island*
0
Saffron Walden Town
Wed 8 Nov
3
West Essex
3
Brentwood Town*
Brentwood Town win 4 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 14 Nov
1
Heybridge Swifts*
2
Bowers & Pitsea*
Tue 14 Nov
0
Canvey Island*
2
Romford*
Tue 28 Nov
4
Harlow Town*
0
Southend Manor
Thu 30 Nov
1
Brentwood Town*
7
Colchester United
Thu 30 Nov
3
Billericay Town*
0
Basildon United
Mon 4 Dec
0
Aveley*
5
Concord Rangers
Tue 5 Dec
3
East Thurrock United
1
Waltham Abbey*
Tue 5 Dec
0
Bowers & Pitsea*
6
Chelmsford City
Wed 6 Dec
2
Grays Athletic*
1
Dagenham & Redbridge
Tue 9 Jan
0
Harlow Town*
3
Billericay Town*
Wed 10 Jan
1
Romford*
0
Grays Athletic*
Thu 25 Jan
Billericay Town*
Romford*

*The Bostik Football League teams

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe