Cups

Round Two

Round One

Quarter Finals

Semi Finals

Final

Tue 22 Aug
1
Tonbridge Angels*
2
Maidstone United
Tue 12 Sep
1
Herne Bay*
3
Margate*
Tue 12 Sep
2
Folkestone Invicta*
2
Greenwich Borough*
penalty_victory
Tue 19 Sep
2
Dover Athletic
2
Sittingbourne*
penalty_victory
Wed 20 Sep
4
Cray Wanderers*
0
Dartford
Tue 10 Oct
2
Phoenix Sports*
2
Gillingham
penalty_victory
Tue 22 Aug
1
Ramsgate*
4
Greenwich Borough*
Tue 22 Aug
1
VCD Athletic*
1
Phoenix Sports*
penalty_victory
Tue 22 Aug
2
Herne Bay*
0
Ashford United*
Wed 23 Aug
0
Thamesmead Town*
3
Cray Wanderers*
Tue 5 Sep
1
Hythe Town*
1
Folkestone Invicta*
penalty_victory
Tue 5 Sep
1
Faversham Town*
2
Sittingbourne*
Mon 4 Dec
0
Dover Athletic
6
Folkestone Invicta*
Tue 12 Dec
2
Bromley
1
Margate*
Wed 20 Dec
Cray Wanderers*
Charlton Athletic
Wed 14 Mar
2
Folkestone Invicta*
1
Charlton Athletic
Tue 24 Apr
0
Folkestone Invicta*
0
Maidstone United
At Maidstone United FC penalty_victory

*The Bostik Football League teams

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe