Cups

Preliminary Round

Round One

Round Two

Quarter Finals

Third Round

Semi Finals

Final

Tue 17 Oct
1
Knaphill
2
Metropolitan Police*
Tue 24 Oct
4
Dorking Wanderers*
1
Walton Casuals*
Wed 25 Oct
2
Croydon
2
Molesey*
penalty_victory
Tue 31 Oct
2
South Park*
2
Ashford Town (Middlesex)
penalty_victory
Tue 14 Nov
4
Dorking Wanderers*
1
Godalming Town
Mon 20 Nov
6
Carshalton Athletic*
2
Egham Town
Tue 21 Nov
3
Merstham*
0
Walton & Hersham
Tue 21 Nov
2
Farnham Town
2
Whyteleafe*
penalty_victory
Tue 28 Nov
1
AFC Croydon Athletic
5
Metropolitan Police*
Tue 28 Nov
2
Banstead Athletic
5
Leatherhead*
Wed 29 Nov
1
Tooting & Mitcham United*
0
Corinthian-Casuals*
Tue 5 Dec
0
Horley Town
2
Kingstonian*
Wed 6 Dec
1
Woking
3
Chipstead*
Tue 9 Jan
3
Chipstead*
2
Tooting & Mitcham United*
Tue 9 Jan
0
Farnham Town
3
Metropolitan Police*
Tue 16 Jan
2
Dorking Wanderers*
1
Carshalton Athletic*
Tue 16 Jan
0
Epsom & Ewell
5
Merstham*
Tue 23 Jan
0
Spelthorne Sports
4
South Park*
Wed 21 Feb
2
Leatherhead*
0
Kingstonian*
Wed 21 Feb
0
Colliers Wood United
6
Dorking Wanderers*
Tue 6 Mar
0
Chipstead*
1
South Park*
Wed 4 Apr
1
Metropolitan Police*
1
Leatherhead*
penalty_victory
Tue 27 Feb
1
Sutton United
2
Merstham*
Tue 20 Mar
6
Merstham*
0
South Park*
Tue 10 Apr
0
Dorking Wanderers*
1
Leatherhead*
Tue 1 May
1
Leatherhead*
3
Merstham*
At Sutton United FC

*The Bostik Football League teams

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe