Cups

Preliminary Round

Round One

Tue 17 Oct
1
Knaphill
2
Metropolitan Police*
Tue 24 Oct
4
Dorking Wanderers*
1
Walton Casuals*
Wed 25 Oct
2
Croydon
2
Molesey*
Molesey win 11 - 12 on penalties.
Tue 31 Oct
2
South Park*
2
Ashford Town (Middlesex)
South Park win 4 - 2 on penalties.
Tue 14 Nov
4
Dorking Wanderers*
1
Godalming Town
Mon 20 Nov
Carshalton Athletic*
Egham Town
Tue 21 Nov
Merstham*
Walton & Hersham
Tue 21 Nov
Farnham Town
Whyteleafe*
Tue 28 Nov
AFC Croydon Athletic
Metropolitan Police*
Wed 29 Nov
Tooting & Mitcham United*
Corinthian-Casuals*
Thu 30 Nov
Banstead Athletic
Leatherhead*
Tue 5 Dec
Horley Town
Kingstonian*

*The Bostik Football League teams

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe