Cups

Round One

Round Two

Round Three

Tue 22 Aug
1
Harrow Borough
3
Metropolitan Police
Tue 22 Aug
3
Wingate & Finchley
0
Haringey Borough
Sat 2 Sep
0
Canvey Island
1
Brentwood Town
Tue 5 Sep
10
Tonbridge Angels
1
Herne Bay
Tue 5 Sep
3
South Park
1
Molesey
Wed 6 Sep
4
Thamesmead Town
3
Phoenix Sports
Mon 18 Sep
1
Carshalton Athletic
3
Dorking Wanderers
Mon 18 Sep
0
Ashford United
2
Greenwich Borough
Tue 19 Sep
5
Chipstead
0
Leatherhead
Tue 19 Sep
5
AFC Hornchurch
1
Aveley
Tue 19 Sep
2
Margate
1
East Grinstead Town
Tue 19 Sep
2
Cheshunt
0
Waltham Abbey
Tue 19 Sep
0
Soham Town Rangers
0
Witham Town
Soham Town Rangers win 9 - 8 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
1
Harlow Town
1
Bury Town
Bury Town win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
2
Faversham Town
5
Hythe Town
Tue 19 Sep
5
AFC Sudbury
1
Brightlingsea Regent
Tue 19 Sep
1
Tooting & Mitcham United
1
Merstham
Merstham win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
1
Whyteleafe
2
Corinthian-Casuals
Tue 19 Sep
0
Bowers & Pitsea
2
Grays Athletic
Tue 19 Sep
1
Maldon & Tiptree
1
Leiston
Maldon & Tiptree win 5 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
2
Walton Casuals
1
Kingstonian
Tue 19 Sep
1
Staines Town
1
Dulwich Hamlet
Dulwich Hamlet win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
4
Shoreham
1
Worthing
Wed 20 Sep
1
Romford
1
Tilbury
Romford win 5 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 26 Sep
0
VCD Athletic
3
Folkestone Invicta
Tue 26 Sep
2
Sittingbourne
0
Ramsgate
Tue 26 Sep
1
Enfield Town
1
Hertford Town
Enfield Town win 9 - 8 on penalties.
Tue 26 Sep
5
Billericay Town
1
Barking
Tue 26 Sep
4
Potters Bar Town
1
Ware
Wed 27 Sep
4
Horsham
2
Burgess Hill Town
Tue 3 Oct
4
Heybridge Swifts
2
Mildenhall Town
Tue 10 Oct
1
Sittingbourne
0
Merstham
Tue 17 Oct
2
Wingate & Finchley
1
Potters Bar Town
Tue 24 Oct
2
Soham Town Rangers
3
Brentwood Town
Tue 24 Oct
2
South Park
5
Chipstead
Tue 24 Oct
2
Margate
2
Corinthian-Casuals
Corinthian-Casuals win 3 - 5 on penalties.
Tue 24 Oct
0
Bury Town
0
Heybridge Swifts
Heybridge Swifts win 4 - 5 on penalties.
Sat 28 Oct
2
Romford
1
AFC Hornchurch
Tue 31 Oct
4
Dulwich Hamlet
1
Greenwich Borough
Tue 7 Nov
0
Tonbridge Angels
0
Hythe Town
Hythe Town win 3 - 5 on penalties.
Wed 8 Nov
0
Maldon & Tiptree
3
Billericay Town
Tue 14 Nov
5
Hendon
1
Grays Athletic
Tue 14 Nov
1
Cheshunt
4
Enfield Town
Tue 21 Nov
Shoreham
Dorking Wanderers
Tue 21 Nov
Folkestone Invicta
Metropolitan Police
Tue 21 Nov
Walton Casuals
Horsham
Wed 22 Nov
Thamesmead Town
AFC Sudbury
Wed 22 Nov
Billericay Town
Heybridge Swifts
Tue 28 Nov
Wingate & Finchley
Sittingbourne
Tue 5 Dec
Hythe Town
Hendon

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe