Cups

Round One

Round Two

Round Three

Quarter Finals

Semi Finals

Final

Tue 22 Aug
1
Harrow Borough
3
Metropolitan Police
Tue 22 Aug
3
Wingate & Finchley
0
Haringey Borough
Sat 2 Sep
0
Canvey Island
1
Brentwood Town
Tue 5 Sep
10
Tonbridge Angels
1
Herne Bay
Tue 5 Sep
3
South Park
1
Molesey
Wed 6 Sep
4
Thamesmead Town
3
Phoenix Sports
Mon 18 Sep
1
Carshalton Athletic
3
Dorking Wanderers
Mon 18 Sep
0
Ashford United
2
Greenwich Borough
Tue 19 Sep
5
Chipstead
0
Leatherhead
Tue 19 Sep
5
AFC Hornchurch
1
Aveley
Tue 19 Sep
2
Margate
1
East Grinstead Town
Tue 19 Sep
2
Cheshunt
0
Waltham Abbey
Tue 19 Sep
0
Soham Town Rangers
0
Witham Town
penalty_victory
Tue 19 Sep
1
Harlow Town
1
Bury Town
penalty_victory
Tue 19 Sep
2
Faversham Town
5
Hythe Town
Tue 19 Sep
5
AFC Sudbury
1
Brightlingsea Regent
Tue 19 Sep
1
Tooting & Mitcham United
1
Merstham
penalty_victory
Tue 19 Sep
1
Whyteleafe
2
Corinthian-Casuals
Tue 19 Sep
0
Bowers & Pitsea
2
Grays Athletic
Tue 19 Sep
1
Maldon & Tiptree
1
Leiston
penalty_victory
Tue 19 Sep
2
Walton Casuals
1
Kingstonian
Tue 19 Sep
1
Staines Town
1
Dulwich Hamlet
penalty_victory
Tue 19 Sep
4
Shoreham
1
Worthing
Wed 20 Sep
1
Romford
1
Tilbury
penalty_victory
Tue 26 Sep
0
VCD Athletic
3
Folkestone Invicta
Tue 26 Sep
2
Sittingbourne
0
Ramsgate
Tue 26 Sep
1
Enfield Town
1
Hertford Town
penalty_victory
Tue 26 Sep
5
Billericay Town
1
Barking
Tue 26 Sep
4
Potters Bar Town
1
Ware
Wed 27 Sep
4
Horsham
2
Burgess Hill Town
Tue 3 Oct
4
Heybridge Swifts
2
Mildenhall Town
Tue 10 Oct
1
Sittingbourne
0
Merstham
Tue 17 Oct
2
Wingate & Finchley
1
Potters Bar Town
Tue 24 Oct
2
Soham Town Rangers
3
Brentwood Town
Tue 24 Oct
2
South Park
5
Chipstead
Tue 24 Oct
2
Margate
2
Corinthian-Casuals
penalty_victory
Tue 24 Oct
0
Bury Town
0
Heybridge Swifts
penalty_victory
Sat 28 Oct
2
Romford
1
AFC Hornchurch
Tue 31 Oct
4
Dulwich Hamlet
1
Greenwich Borough
Tue 7 Nov
0
Tonbridge Angels
0
Hythe Town
penalty_victory
Wed 8 Nov
0
Maldon & Tiptree
3
Billericay Town
Tue 14 Nov
5
Hendon
1
Grays Athletic
Tue 14 Nov
1
Cheshunt
4
Enfield Town
Tue 21 Nov
0
Shoreham
4
Dorking Wanderers
Tue 21 Nov
1
Folkestone Invicta
2
Metropolitan Police
Tue 21 Nov
3
Walton Casuals
0
Horsham
Wed 22 Nov
3
Thamesmead Town
2
AFC Sudbury
Wed 22 Nov
1
Billericay Town
1
Heybridge Swifts
penalty_victory
Tue 28 Nov
3
Wingate & Finchley
2
Sittingbourne
Tue 5 Dec
1
Hythe Town
2
Hendon
Tue 12 Dec
4
Metropolitan Police
2
Romford
Match ON following Pitch Inspection at 12.00pm on 12/12/17
Tue 19 Dec
4
Enfield Town
3
Chipstead
Tue 19 Dec
P
Dulwich Hamlet
P
Walton Casuals
Tue 19 Dec
1
Thamesmead Town
1
Corinthian-Casuals
penalty_victory
Tue 30 Jan
2
Shoreham
3
Brentwood Town
Tue 9 Jan
1
Hendon
3
Corinthian-Casuals
Tue 16 Jan
0
Wingate & Finchley
1
Billericay Town
Tue 30 Jan
2
Metropolitan Police
1
Enfield Town
Thu 8 Mar
0
Brentwood Town
1
Dulwich Hamlet
Mon 19 Feb
3
Billericay Town
1
Corinthian-Casuals
Tue 13 Mar
0
Dulwich Hamlet
0
Metropolitan Police
At Tooting & Mitcham United FC penalty_victory
Wed 11 Apr
5
Billericay Town
3
Metropolitan Police
At Aveley FC

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe