Cups

Round 1

Tue 22 Aug
1
Harrow Borough
3
Metropolitan Police
Tue 22 Aug
3
Wingate & Finchley
0
Haringey Borough
Sat 2 Sep
0
Canvey Island
1
Brentwood Town
Tue 5 Sep
10
Tonbridge Angels
1
Herne Bay
Tue 5 Sep
3
South Park
1
Molesey
Wed 6 Sep
4
Thamesmead Town
3
Phoenix Sports
Mon 18 Sep
1
Carshalton Athletic
3
Dorking Wanderers
Mon 18 Sep
0
Ashford United
2
Greenwich Borough
Tue 19 Sep
5
Chipstead
0
Leatherhead
Tue 19 Sep
P
VCD Athletic
P
Folkestone Invicta
Tue 19 Sep
5
AFC Hornchurch
1
Aveley
Tue 19 Sep
2
Margate
1
East Grinstead Town
Tue 19 Sep
2
Cheshunt
0
Waltham Abbey
Tue 19 Sep
0
Soham Town Rangers
0
Witham Town
Soham Town Rangers win 9 - 8 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
1
Harlow Town
1
Bury Town
Bury Town win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
2
Faversham Town
5
Hythe Town
Tue 19 Sep
5
AFC Sudbury
1
Brightlingsea Regent
Tue 19 Sep
1
Tooting & Mitcham United
1
Merstham
Merstham win 3 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
1
Whyteleafe
2
Corinthian Casuals
Tue 19 Sep
0
Bowers & Pitsea
2
Grays Athletic
Tue 19 Sep
1
Maldon & Tiptree
1
Leiston
Maldon & Tiptree win 5 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
2
Walton Casuals
1
Kingstonian
Tue 19 Sep
1
Staines Town
1
Dulwich Hamlet
Dulwich Hamlet win 2 - 4 on penalties.
Tue 19 Sep
4
Shoreham
1
Worthing
Wed 20 Sep
1
Romford
1
Tilbury
Romford win 5 - 3 on penalties.
Tue 26 Sep
Sittingbourne
Ramsgate
Tue 26 Sep
Enfield Town
Hertford Town
Tue 26 Sep
Billericay Town
Barking
Tue 26 Sep
Potters Bar Town
Ware
Wed 27 Sep
Horsham
Burgess Hill Town
Tue 3 Oct
Heybridge Swifts
Mildenhall Town

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe