Goal scorers

Premier Division

Name Total Team Breakdown
Matthew Blake
27 Leiston Goal (27) Penalty (0)
James Fraser
21 Bognor Regis Town Goal (20) Penalty (1)
Jake Reed
20 Lowestoft Town Goal (20) Penalty (0)
Lloyd Dawes
20 Worthing Goal (14) Penalty (6)
Ryan Moss
19 Kingstonian Goal (17) Penalty (2)
Niko Muir-Merchant
16 Leiston Goal (16) Penalty (0)
Joseph Taylor
16 Folkestone Invicta Goal (15) Penalty (1)
Daniel Bennett
16 Merstham Goal (15) Penalty (1)
Billy Bricknell
16 Billericay Town Goal (14) Penalty (2)
Jason Prior
16 Havant & Waterlooville Goal (11) Penalty (5)
Alfie Rutherford
15 Havant & Waterlooville Goal (15) Penalty (0)
Luke Ingram
15 Needham Market Goal (15) Penalty (0)

Latest news

Morsley making boardroom switch
Needham Market Morsley making boardroom switch

Mark Morsley is standing down as the manager of Needham Market at the end of the Ryman Premier campaign to move upstairs into the boardroom.

Edwards returns for rescue mission
Kingstonian Edwards returns for rescue mission

Former Billericay Town boss Craig Edwards will be back on the touchlines of the Ryman League's top flight on Saturday as the new manager of Kingstonian.

Talent trumps senior experience
Merstham Talent trumps senior experience

Merstham's Rhys Davies could be playing in the Championship next season before he's even appeared in the Ryman League after being snapped up by Sheffield United.

The Ryman Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.