Saturday's Transfer List!

By David Watters

Player movements registered with the Ryman League from Sunday 11 December to 11am on Saturday 17 December 2016.

Lewis Byrne-Hewitt from Billericay Town to Whyteleafe
Adeyinka Cole from Grays Athletic to Leiston
Brannon Daly from Whyteleafe to Godalming Town
Louie Downey from Horsham to Leatherhead
Christy Finch from Leiston to Norwich United
Charlie Gilbert from Brightlingsea Regent to AFC Sudbury
Joshua Glover from Lowestoft Town to Dereham Town
Jack Healey from Ramsgate to Chatham Town
Daniel Hicks from Molesey to Kingstonian
Joshua Jackman from Godalming Town to Kingstonian
Merrick James-Lewis from Thamesmead Town to Hendon
Jack Lampe from Canvey Island to Kingstonian
Tyler McCarthy from Thamesmead Town to Great Wakering Rovers
Jack Newman from AFC Sudbury to Wroxham
Emmanuel Osei-Owusu from Needham Market to Cheshunt
Josh Passley from Hendon to Whyteleafe
Matthew Price from Dorking Wanderers to Godalming Town
Callum Robinson from AFC Sudbury to Wroxham
Stuart Searle from Carshalton Athletic to Metropolitan Police
Luke Wilson from Billericay Town to Grays Athletic

Follow us: @officialrymanFL on Twitter |

Where next?

Follow all the goals on live scores! Follow Saturday's final full programme of action before Christmas on the Ryman League's live scores service.
Cup draws before Christmas party Business came first on Thursday before the Ryman League's Christmas party with the draws for the quarter-finals of the Lucas Fettes Youth Cup and Alan Turvey Trophy sponsored by Robert Dyas.

Match centre

Latest photos

Hertford Town 160319
8 photos
Hertford Town 160319
Brightlingsea Regent v Lewes FC 16/3/19
63 photos

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.