Cups

Group 1

Group 2

Group 4

Group 3

Semi Final

Final

Tue 16 Jan
5
Greenwich Borough
4
Haringey Borough
Mon 12 Feb
5
Haringey Borough
3
Greenwich Borough
Thu 8 Mar
6
Greenwich Borough
4
Wingate & Finchley
Mon 26 Mar
4
Haringey Borough
1
Wingate & Finchley
Wed 4 Apr
8
Wingate & Finchley
0
Greenwich Borough
Wed 18 Apr
2
Wingate & Finchley
1
Haringey Borough
Wed 17 Jan
2
Whyteleafe
4
East Grinstead Town
Mon 19 Feb
3
Carshalton Athletic
2
East Grinstead Town
Mon 26 Feb
3
Carshalton Athletic
2
Whyteleafe
Wed 7 Mar
1
Whyteleafe
2
Carshalton Athletic
Wed 18 Apr
3
East Grinstead Town
1
Carshalton Athletic
Mon 23 Apr
9
East Grinstead Town
1
Whyteleafe
Thu 15 Feb
2
Margate
1
Faversham Town
Sat 24 Feb
1
Faversham Town
7
Ramsgate
Thu 8 Mar
2
Ramsgate
1
Margate
Sat 10 Mar
1
Faversham Town
3
Margate
Thu 15 Mar
3
Ramsgate
1
Faversham Town
Tue 17 Apr
1
Margate
2
Ramsgate
Mon 19 Feb
2
Lewes
2
Hastings United
Mon 26 Mar
1
Hastings United
1
Lewes
Tue 1 May
2
East Grinstead Town
3
Wingate & Finchley
Thu 3 May
4
Hastings United
1
Ramsgate
Tue 15 May
2
Hastings United
0
Wingate & Finchley
At Aveley FC

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe