Tuesday 16 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Molesey
vs
Hastings United

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Sittingbourne

Thursday 18 October 2018

Development South

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Ramsgate
19:45
Herne Bay
vs
Lewes
19:45
Horsham
vs
Thamesmead Town

Monday 22 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Burgess Hill Town
19:45
Lewes
vs
Cray Wanderers
19:30
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Molesey

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Ramsgate
vs
Thamesmead Town

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
Carshalton Athletic
19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Margate

Thursday 25 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Sittingbourne
vs
Horsham

Monday 29 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Lewes
19:45
Thamesmead Town
vs
Hastings United

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Molesey
vs
Cray Wanderers

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Development South

19:45
Ramsgate
vs
Sittingbourne
19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Herne Bay

Latest news

FA Trophy- First Qualifying Round Draw- and preview
General FA Trophy- First Qualifying Round Draw- and preview

Our Premier Division clubs enter for the first time- but who do they meet? Here's a preview of what we have to look forward to.

Get with the e-programme: 13/14 October 2018
General Get with the e-programme: 13/14 October 2018

A round up of the electronic programmes from the weekend

Romford take the first steps on the road to home
Romford Romford take the first steps on the road to home

Perhaps Boro are about to end their period as nomads

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe