Monday 7 January 2019

Development South

19:30
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Cray Wanderers

Thursday 10 January 2019

Development South

19:45
Sittingbourne
vs
Lewes

Monday 14 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Bury Town
vs
Barking
19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Witham Town

Development South

19:45
Lewes
vs
Sittingbourne
19:45
Thamesmead Town
vs
Margate
19:30
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Horsham

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Development South

19:45
Molesey
vs
Carshalton Athletic
19:45
Ramsgate
vs
Hastings United

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Hertford Town
19:45
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Greenwich Borough

Development South

19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Cray Wanderers

Thursday 17 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Ware

Development South

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Herne Bay

Monday 21 January 2019

Development South

19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Burgess Hill Town
20:00
Cray Wanderers
vs
Horsham
19:45
Hastings United
vs
Lewes
19:30
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Ramsgate

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Greenwich Borough
vs
Bury Town

Development South

19:45
Margate
vs
Sittingbourne
19:45
Molesey
vs
Three Bridges

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Bowers & Pitsea
19:45
Ware
vs
Enfield Town
19:45
Witham Town
vs
Hertford Town

Development South

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
Thamesmead Town

Thursday 24 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Barking
vs
Brentwood Town

Monday 28 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Bury Town
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Development South

19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Thamesmead Town
19:45
Hastings United
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United
19:45
Lewes
vs
Margate

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Development South

19:45
Ramsgate
vs
Cray Wanderers

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Witham Town
19:45
Enfield Town
vs
Barking
19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Haringey Borough

Thursday 31 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Greenwich Borough

Development South

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Three Bridges
19:45
Horsham
vs
Molesey
19:45
Sittingbourne
vs
Herne Bay

Latest news

FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round- draw made
General FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round- draw made

The draw for the next Qualifying Round of the FA Cup has just been made. Who did your team get?

Ware sign Norman
Ware Ware sign Norman

Rangers midfielder heads to Wodson Park

Get with the e-programme 22/09/18
General Get with the e-programme 22/09/18

A link to Saturday's e-programmes for your reading delight

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe