Thursday 17 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Ware

Development South

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
P - P
Herne Bay
19:45
Molesey
vs
Carshalton Athletic

Sunday 20 January 2019

Development North

13:00
Greenwich Borough
vs
Bury Town

Monday 21 January 2019

Development South

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Lewes
19:30
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Ramsgate

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Development South

19:45
Margate
vs
Sittingbourne
19:45
Molesey
vs
Three Bridges

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Bowers & Pitsea
19:45
Ware
vs
Enfield Town
19:45
Witham Town
vs
Hertford Town

Thursday 24 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Barking
vs
Brentwood Town

Development South

19:45
Molesey
vs
Cray Wanderers

Monday 28 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Witham Town
19:45
Bury Town
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Development South

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United
19:45
Lewes
vs
Margate

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Development South

19:45
Ramsgate
vs
Cray Wanderers

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Enfield Town
vs
Barking
19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Haringey Borough

Thursday 31 January 2019

Development North

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Greenwich Borough

Development South

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Three Bridges
19:45
Sittingbourne
vs
Herne Bay

Latest news

Blues bring in two- and they make an immediate impact
Bishop's Stortford Blues bring in two- and they make an immediate impact

Stortford announce two signings before Cup tie- and one saves two penalties!

From Bay to the City
Herne Bay From Bay to the City

Former Herne Bay star makes his League One debut

Witham sign a duo
Witham Town Witham sign a duo

Town bring in two- from North Division rivals

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe