Monday 1 April 2019

Development South

19:30
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Ramsgate

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Development South

20:00
Margate
vs
Lewes
19:45
Molesey
vs
Cray Wanderers

Development North

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Bury Town

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Development South

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
Ramsgate

Development North

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Haringey Borough

Thursday 4 April 2019

Development North

19:45
Barking
vs
Ware
19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Development South

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Sittingbourne

Saturday 6 April 2019

Development South

15:00
Hastings United
vs
Molesey

Monday 8 April 2019

Development North

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Haringey Borough

Development South

19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Lewes
19:45
Hastings United
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Development South

19:45
Sittingbourne
vs
Molesey

Thursday 11 April 2019

Development North

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Witham Town

Development South

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Herne Bay

Monday 15 April 2019

Development South

20:00
Cray Wanderers
vs
Molesey
19:30
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Sittingbourne

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Development South

19:45
Margate
vs
Hastings United

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Development North

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Thursday 18 April 2019

Development North

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Bury Town

Development South

19:45
Molesey
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Development South

19:45
Molesey
vs
Margate

Thursday 25 April 2019

Development South

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Cray Wanderers

Latest news

Gardner brings in Fisher
Barking Gardner brings in Fisher

Barking boss snaps up Romford defender

Regent facing budget cuts- although it may lose them their manager
Brightlingsea Regent Regent facing budget cuts- although it may lose them their manager

Brightlingsea boss may be forced to walk away if his funding decreases- which club say is inevitable unless investment is forthcoming

Heath bring in Oaks hitman- and young Seagulls defender
Haywards Heath Town Heath bring in Oaks hitman- and young Seagulls defender

Promotion chasers strengthen

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe