Development South Tuesday 12 December 2017, 19:45
Margate
vs
Whyteleafe
Mr Paul Franks (Referee) , Mr Simon Jackson (Assistant 1) and Mr Mathew Laing (Assistant 2)
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Ramsgate
Thu 7 Dec
h
Faversham Town
Wed 6 Dec
h
Hastings United
Tue 28 Nov
a
Cray Wanderers
Wed 22 Nov
a
Ashford United
Wed 22 Nov
h
Hastings United
Wed 15 Nov
h
Greenwich Borough
Tue 14 Nov
h
Margate
Wed 1 Nov
a
Hastings United
Mon 6 Nov
a
Ashford United
Wed 25 Oct

Other Development South fixtures

There are no other Development South fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Hastings United 5 12
2. Faversham Town 4 10
3. Greenwich Borough 5 7
4. Ramsgate 3 6
5. Cray Wanderers 4 6
6. Margate 2 3
7. Whyteleafe 4 3
8. Ashford United 5 0

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe