Development North Wednesday 21 November 2018, 19:45
Witham Town
vs
Barking
Mr Louis Dawson (Referee) , Mr Brian Taylor (Assistant 1) and Ms Amy Nettleship (Assistant 2)
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Ware
Wed 14 Nov
h
Bishop's Stortford
Thu 15 Nov
a
Enfield Town
Wed 7 Nov
h
Greenwich Borough
Thu 8 Nov
h
Brentwood Town
Wed 31 Oct
a
Ware
Wed 24 Oct
a
Bury Town
Mon 22 Oct
h
Enfield Town
2 – 4
L
h
Bowers & Pitsea
1 – 2
L
a
Brentwood Town
1 – 2
W
LW
L
Next fixture
a
Greenwich Borough
Tue 27 Nov
h
Barking
Thu 29 Nov

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Bowers & Pitsea 8 17
2. Haringey Borough 6 16
3. Enfield Town 7 16
4. Barking 8 15
5. Bury Town 7 13
6. Greenwich Borough 7 7
7. Witham Town 6 6
8. Hertford Town 6 6
9. Bishop's Stortford 7 6
10. Brentwood Town 7 4
11. Ware 7 4

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe