Development North Wednesday 5 December 2018, 19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Barking
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Ware
Wed 28 Nov
h
Haringey Borough
Thu 29 Nov
h
Enfield Town
Wed 21 Nov
a
Witham Town
Wed 21 Nov
a
Brentwood Town
Thu 15 Nov
h
Bishop's Stortford
Thu 15 Nov
a
Bury Town
Mon 5 Nov
h
Greenwich Borough
Thu 8 Nov
h
Bowers & Pitsea
Wed 31 Oct
a
Ware
Wed 24 Oct
Next fixture
a
Greenwich Borough
Tue 11 Dec
h
Barking
Thu 13 Dec

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Barking 0 0
2. Bishop's Stortford 0 0
3. Bowers & Pitsea 0 0
4. Brentwood Town 0 0
5. Bury Town 0 0
6. Enfield Town 0 0
7. Greenwich Borough 0 0
8. Haringey Borough 0 0
9. Hertford Town 0 0
10. Ware 0 0
11. Witham Town 0 0

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe