Development North Monday 14 January 2019, 19:45
Bury Town
vs
Barking
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Ware
Wed 12 Dec
h
Bowers & Pitsea
Thu 13 Dec
h
Enfield Town
Mon 3 Dec
a
Hertford Town
Wed 5 Dec
a
Brentwood Town
Thu 29 Nov
h
Haringey Borough
Thu 29 Nov
a
Bowers & Pitsea
Wed 14 Nov
a
Witham Town
Wed 21 Nov
h
Hertford Town
Mon 5 Nov
h
Bishop's Stortford
Thu 15 Nov
Next fixture
a
Greenwich Borough
Tue 22 Jan
h
Brentwood Town
Thu 24 Jan

Other Development North fixtures

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Bowers & Pitsea 8 17
2. Haringey Borough 6 16
3. Enfield Town 7 16
4. Barking 8 15
5. Bury Town 7 13
6. Greenwich Borough 7 7
7. Witham Town 6 6
8. Hertford Town 6 6
9. Bishop's Stortford 7 6
10. Brentwood Town 7 4
11. Ware 7 4

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe