Development North Wednesday 30 January 2019, 19:45
Enfield Town
vs
Barking
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Ware
Wed 23 Jan
h
Brentwood Town
Thu 24 Jan
h
Brentwood Town
Wed 12 Dec
a
Bury Town
Mon 14 Jan
a
Bury Town
Mon 3 Dec
h
Bowers & Pitsea
Thu 13 Dec
a
Bowers & Pitsea
Wed 28 Nov
a
Hertford Town
Wed 5 Dec
a
Hertford Town
Wed 21 Nov
h
Haringey Borough
Thu 29 Nov
Next fixture
a
Greenwich Borough
Tue 5 Feb
h
Barking
Thu 7 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Barking 0 0
2. Bishop's Stortford 0 0
3. Bowers & Pitsea 0 0
4. Brentwood Town 0 0
5. Bury Town 0 0
6. Enfield Town 0 0
7. Greenwich Borough 0 0
8. Haringey Borough 0 0
9. Hertford Town 0 0
10. Ware 0 0
11. Witham Town 0 0

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe