Development North Thursday 7 February 2019, 19:45
Barking
vs
Ware
  • Report
  • Form guide
  • League round up
By Stephen King,
Previous fixtures
a
Enfield Town
Wed 30 Jan
h
Enfield Town
Wed 23 Jan
h
Brentwood Town
Thu 24 Jan
a
Brentwood Town
Thu 17 Jan
a
Bury Town
Mon 14 Jan
h
Bury Town
Wed 12 Dec
h
Bowers & Pitsea
Thu 13 Dec
a
Bowers & Pitsea
7 – 2
L
a
Hertford Town
P
h
Hertford Town
3 – 0
W
LW
P
Next fixture
a
Greenwich Borough
Tue 19 Feb
h
Ware
Wed 13 Feb

Other Development North fixtures

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Enfield Town 12 31
2. Bowers & Pitsea 12 27
3. Haringey Borough 10 23
4. Barking 12 22
5. Bury Town 9 17
6. Witham Town 11 15
7. Greenwich Borough 11 10
8. Bishop's Stortford 12 10
9. Ware 14 10
10. Hertford Town 12 8
11. Brentwood Town 11 8

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe