Development North Thursday 28 February 2019, 19:45
Barking
vs
Haringey Borough
Mr Martin Green (Referee) , Mr Chris Noble (Assistant 1) and Mr Mustafa Ahmed (Assistant 2)
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Greenwich Borough
Tue 19 Feb
h
Brentwood Town
Mon 18 Feb
h
Ware
Thu 7 Feb
a
Bury Town
Mon 11 Feb
a
Enfield Town
Wed 30 Jan
a
Bowers & Pitsea
Wed 6 Feb
h
Brentwood Town
Thu 24 Jan
a
Hertford Town
Wed 30 Jan
a
Bury Town
3 – 1
L
h
Witham Town
2 – 1
W
W
L
Next fixture
a
Hertford Town
Wed 6 Mar
h
Bury Town
Mon 4 Mar

Other Development North fixtures

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Bowers & Pitsea 15 36
2. Enfield Town 14 34
3. Haringey Borough 13 30
4. Bury Town 13 24
5. Barking 14 22
6. Witham Town 12 15
7. Greenwich Borough 14 14
8. Ware 16 12
9. Hertford Town 14 11
10. Bishop's Stortford 14 10
11. Brentwood Town 13 9

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe