Match Officials

Email: adam.back@mypostoffice.co.uk
Phone 1: 07956 803634
County FA: Kent

Assignments

Thursday 15 September 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development South Division
Greenwich Borough vs Leatherhead 19:45
Tuesday 27 September 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development North Division
Thamesmead Town vs Brentwood Town 19:45
Thursday 20 October 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development South Division
Greenwich Borough vs Chatham Town 19:45
Monday 24 October 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development North Division
Cray Wanderers vs Thamesmead Town 19:45
Monday 7 November 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development North Division
Cray Wanderers vs Witham Town 19:45
Thursday 24 November 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development South Division
Greenwich Borough vs Three Bridges 19:45
Thursday 8 December 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development South Division
Greenwich Borough vs Lewes 19:45
Saturday 10 December 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development South Division
Tooting & Mitcham United vs East Grinstead Town 15:00
Monday 19 December 2016
The Ryman Development League - Development North Division
Cray Wanderers vs Haringey Borough 19:45
Thursday 9 February 2017
The Ryman Development League - Development South Division
Greenwich Borough vs Herne Bay 19:45
Monday 13 February 2017
The Ryman Development League - Development North Division
Cray Wanderers vs Harlow Town 19:45
Monday 20 February 2017
The Ryman Development League - Development South Division
Chatham Town vs Herne Bay 19:45
Monday 6 March 2017
The Ryman Development League - Development South Division
Chatham Town vs Three Bridges 19:45
Tuesday 18 April 2017
The Ryman Development League - Development North Division
Thamesmead Town vs Great Wakering Rovers 19:45
Tuesday 2 May 2017
The Ryman Development League - Development North Division
Cray Wanderers vs Cheshunt 19:45

Latest news

Okay says yes to coaching role
Soham Town Rangers Okay says yes to coaching role

Former Chelmsford City, Lowestoft Town, Royston Town, Histon and Cambridge City midfielder Erkan Okay is Robbie Mason's new number two at Soham Town Rangers.

History on sale at latest 3G converts
Premier Division History on sale at latest 3G converts

Margate are planning to sell off their Hartsdown Park turf to fans after announcing they'd be playing on 3G when they return to the Ryman League's top flight.

Cup king Leese takes charge
Enfield Town Cup king Leese takes charge

Former Chesham United manager Andy Leese will be guiding Enfield Town in the Ryman League's top flight when the new season kicks off after being named as the successor to Bradley Quinton on Friday.

The Ryman Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe