Match Officials

Mr Dumitru Vasile All match officials

Email: miti_007@yahoo.com
Phone 1: 07743 996328
County FA: Essex

Assignments

Friday 25 August 2017
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Harlow Town vs Witham Town 19:45
Tuesday 7 November 2017
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Cheshunt vs Haringey Borough 19:45
Wednesday 15 November 2017
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Witham Town vs Cheshunt 19:45
Friday 24 November 2017
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Harlow Town vs Tilbury 19:45
Tuesday 9 January 2018
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Cheshunt vs AFC Hornchurch 19:45
Tuesday 6 February 2018
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Cheshunt vs Brentwood Town 19:45
Monday 19 March 2018
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Harlow Town vs Ware 19:45
Friday 23 March 2018
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Tilbury vs Haringey Borough 19:45
Thursday 19 April 2018
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Brentwood Town vs Tilbury 19:45
Thursday 3 May 2018
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Ware vs Brentwood Town 19:45
Tuesday 8 May 2018
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Brentwood Town vs Wingate & Finchley 19:45
Monday 14 May 2018
The Bluefin Sports Insurance League - Development North
Brentwood Town vs AFC Hornchurch 19:45

Latest news

Coup for Seasiders as Leiston midfielder drops a division
Felixstowe & Walton Utd Coup for Seasiders as Leiston midfielder drops a division

Felixstowe sign Ainsley

Taking a Bostik bow: Egham Town
Egham Town Taking a Bostik bow: Egham Town

We asked supporters from our new or returning clubs to write an introduction to the footballing love of their lives. Here's Mike O'Grady on The Sarnies.

Three Sunday evening transfers- on a Monday morning
Transfers Three Sunday evening transfers- on a Monday morning

Sparks, Moatsiders and Wingate announce additions

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe