Cups

Round One

Preliminary Round

Round Two

Mon 30 Oct
0
Tooting & Mitcham United
1
Chertsey Town
Mon 30 Oct
4
Havant & Waterlooville
2
Whitehawk
Mon 30 Oct
4
Three Bridges
0
Eastbourne Town
Tue 31 Oct
2
Ashford United
2
Tunbridge Wells
Ashford United win 4 - 2 on penalties.
Tue 31 Oct
2
Eastbourne Borough
0
Burgess Hill Town
Wed 1 Nov
1
Croydon
3
Leatherhead
Wed 1 Nov
1
Hampton & Richmond Borough
3
Hendon
Wed 1 Nov
7
Hayes & Yeading United
5
Bedfont Sports
Mon 6 Nov
0
South Park
2
Lewes
Wed 15 Nov
2
Staines Town
6
Wealdstone
Wed 15 Nov
4
Shoreham
0
Worthing
Thu 16 Nov
2
Woking
1
Metropolitan Police
Wed 22 Nov
Whyteleafe
Chipstead
Thu 23 Nov
Kingstonian
Dorking Wanderers
Mon 30 Oct
3
Woking
0
Carshalton Athletic
Wed 1 Nov
5
Wealdstone
2
Aldershot Town
Thu 2 Nov
3
Worthing
1
Bognor Regis Town
Fri 3 Nov
1
Sutton United
2
Dorking Wanderers
Thu 16 Nov
2
Northwood
3
Camberley Town
Fri 1 Dec
Welling United
Maidstone United
Tue 21 Nov
Eastbourne Borough
Lewes
Mon 27 Nov
Chertsey Town
Leatherhead

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe