Youth East Monday 16 April 2018, 19:45
Tunbridge Wells
vs
Maidstone United
Nick Baker (Referee) , Chris Robins (Assistant 1) and Stuart McKenzie (Assistant 2)
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Croydon
Mon 9 Apr
h
Whyteleafe
Tue 27 Mar
h
Shoreham
Mon 19 Mar
h
Welling United
Tue 20 Mar
h
Welling United
Mon 12 Mar
a
Whyteleafe
Wed 14 Mar
h
Corinthian
Mon 5 Mar
a
Croydon
Wed 7 Mar
a
Maidstone United
Tue 27 Feb
h
Tunbridge Wells
Tue 27 Feb

Other Youth East fixtures

There are no other Youth East fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Shoreham 9 22
2. Croydon 8 16
3. Maidstone United 8 15
4. Welling United 7 11
5. Corinthian 11 11
6. Whyteleafe 7 10
7. Tunbridge Wells 8 9
8. Ashford United 12 6

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe