Youth South Thursday 19 April 2018, 19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
South Park
Alex Daniel (Referee) , Dan Cooper (Assistant 1) and Colin Huckle (Assistant 2)
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Eastbourne Town
Mon 16 Apr
h
Lewes
Mon 9 Apr
h
Whitehawk
Mon 9 Apr
h
Bognor Regis Town
Mon 26 Mar
a
Bognor Regis Town
Tue 3 Apr
h
Three Bridges
Mon 19 Mar
h
Three Bridges
Mon 26 Mar
a
Eastbourne Town
Thu 15 Mar
a
Eastbourne Borough
Tue 20 Mar
h
Worthing
Mon 12 Mar
Next fixture
h
Eastbourne Borough
Mon 23 Apr

Other Youth South fixtures

There are no other Youth South fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Lewes 13 30
2. Worthing 14 27
3. Whitehawk 11 26
4. Havant & Waterlooville 11 20
5. Eastbourne Borough 11 17
6. Three Bridges 12 16
7. Burgess Hill Town 9 12
8. Bognor Regis Town 8 10
9. South Park 10 5
10. Eastbourne Town 13 0

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe