Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Monday 25 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
South Park vs Burgess Hill Town 19:45
Monday 9 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
South Park vs Whitehawk 19:45
Monday 6 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
South Park vs Lewes 19:45
Thursday 30 November 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Three Bridges vs Lewes 19:45
Monday 8 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Three Bridges vs South Park 19:45
Monday 26 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
South Park vs Bognor Regis Town 19:45
Monday 16 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Burgess Hill Town vs Whitehawk 19:30
Thursday 19 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Three Bridges vs Bognor Regis Town 19:45
Thursday 3 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
South Park vs Three Bridges 19:45
Tuesday 8 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Burgess Hill Town vs Eastbourne Town 19:30

Latest news

Cheap as chips Cannons, mid-price Marketmen
General Cheap as chips Cannons, mid-price Marketmen

Greenwich Borough and Needham Market slash admission costs for Saturday

All change for Swans
Staines Town All change for Swans

Staines owner- and manager- to step down at the end of the season

Hamlet leave it late- and now move on to 'Wacky Dress Saturday!'
Matchday Hamlet leave it late- and now move on to 'Wacky Dress Saturday!'

Dulwich close the gap on Billericay...with a visit to Folkestone to come

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe