Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Monday 21 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Chipstead 19:45
Thursday 26 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Northwood 19:45
Monday 20 November 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Staines Town vs Ashford Town 19:30
Monday 27 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Chertsey Town vs Leatherhead 19:45
Monday 4 December 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Ashford Town vs Camberley Town 19:45
Thursday 8 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Thursday 22 March 2018
Youth League Cup 17-18
Shoreham vs Woking 19:45
Monday 26 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Ashford Town vs Northwood 19:45
Thursday 5 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Kingstonian 19:45
Thursday 12 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Monday 16 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chertsey Town vs Leatherhead 19:45
Monday 23 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Aldershot Town 19:45
Wednesday 2 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Wealdstone vs Staines Town 19:30
Thursday 3 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Staines Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough 19:30

Latest news

Mead bring in a trio, another Hawk becomes an Angel- and a K's defender heads to the Sussex seaside
Transfers Mead bring in a trio, another Hawk becomes an Angel- and a K's defender heads to the Sussex seaside

Three new signings for Thamesmead, Tonbridge stage another raid on Harlow, and Jahmal decides that he wants some sea air!

Taking a Bostik bow: Felixstowe & Walton United
Felixstowe & Walton Utd Taking a Bostik bow: Felixstowe & Walton United

We asked supporters from our new or returning clubs to write an introduction to the footballing love of their lives. Here's Barry Grossmith with the Fabulous and Wonderful of Felixstowe and Walton.

Taking a Bostik bow: Sevenoaks Town
Sevenoaks Town Taking a Bostik bow: Sevenoaks Town

We asked supporters from our new or returning clubs to write an introduction to the footballing love of their lives. Here's Ryan Aldridge on the wonders of Sevenoaks Town.

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe