Match Officials

Daniel Kennard All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Thursday 14 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Ashford Town 19:45
Monday 23 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Thursday 30 November 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Kingstonian 19:45
Monday 11 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Leatherhead vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Monday 29 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Monday 12 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Chipstead 19:45
Monday 5 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Wednesday 7 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Hayes & Yeading United 19:45
Monday 19 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Woking 19:45
Monday 16 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chertsey Town vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Thursday 19 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Hayes & Yeading United 19:45

Latest news

Long serving Invicta PA man steps down
Folkestone Invicta Long serving Invicta PA man steps down

Terry hangs up his mic after 15 years

Marketmen and Nuts & Bolts bid for Buildbase cash
General Marketmen and Nuts & Bolts bid for Buildbase cash

Buildbase announce finalists for financial help- and two Bostik clubs feature

Witham Town take over the world!
Witham Town Witham Town take over the world!

Witham superfan James Beardwell dominates the media- at home and abroad

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe