Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Tuesday 29 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Sutton United 19:45
Monday 25 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Chipstead 19:45
Monday 16 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chertsey Town vs Kingstonian 19:45
Thursday 23 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Kingstonian vs Dorking Wanderers 19:30
Monday 4 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Leatherhead 19:45
Monday 22 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Kingstonian 19:30
Monday 29 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Leatherhead vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45
Monday 5 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Chipstead 19:30
Thursday 8 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Leatherhead 19:45
Thursday 26 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Woking 19:45
Friday 27 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Croydon vs Shoreham 19:45

Latest news

Cheap as chips Cannons, mid-price Marketmen
General Cheap as chips Cannons, mid-price Marketmen

Greenwich Borough and Needham Market slash admission costs for Saturday

All change for Swans
Staines Town All change for Swans

Staines owner- and manager- to step down at the end of the season

Hamlet leave it late- and now move on to 'Wacky Dress Saturday!'
Matchday Hamlet leave it late- and now move on to 'Wacky Dress Saturday!'

Dulwich close the gap on Billericay...with a visit to Folkestone to come

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe