Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Monday 23 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Whyteleafe vs Chipstead 19:45
Monday 4 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Monday 11 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45
Monday 18 December 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Whyteleafe vs Havant & Waterlooville 19:30
Tuesday 30 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Kingstonian 19:45
Wednesday 14 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Maidstone United 19:45
Wednesday 11 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Croydon 19:45
Thursday 19 April 2018
Youth League Cup 17-18
Lewes vs Woking 19:30
Monday 30 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45

Latest news

The Bostik League Show- Episode 45
General The Bostik League Show- Episode 45

The Back of the Net Team headed to the vital clash between playoff hopefuls Leatherhead and Leiston- but they had their spies elsewhere too! Here's a comprehensive set of highlights!

Ware decide that plastic is fantastic!
Ware Ware decide that plastic is fantastic!

New 3G pitch for Wodson Park

Brickies appoint new manager- and deliver a salute to Sonia!
Sittingbourne Brickies appoint new manager- and deliver a salute to Sonia!

Odev gets the job on a permanent basis- and Sittingbourne recognise Sonia for many years as a dedicated volunteer

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe