Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 23 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Bognor Regis Town vs Worthing 19:45
Wednesday 13 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Shoreham vs Croydon 19:45
Monday 18 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Havant & Waterlooville vs Worthing 19:45
Monday 25 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Havant & Waterlooville vs Lewes 19:45
Thursday 2 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Worthing vs Bognor Regis Town 19:45
Thursday 30 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Shoreham vs Dorking Wanderers 19:45
Monday 4 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Havant & Waterlooville vs Three Bridges 19:45
Wednesday 4 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Havant & Waterlooville vs Eastbourne Town 19:45
Thursday 12 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Bognor Regis Town vs Eastbourne Town 19:45
Thursday 19 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Whitehawk vs Eastbourne Borough 19:45
Monday 23 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Bognor Regis Town vs Havant & Waterlooville 19:45
Monday 30 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth South
Bognor Regis Town vs Burgess Hill Town 19:45

Latest news

Young Rooks win the Isthmian Youth League Cup!
Lewes Young Rooks win the Isthmian Youth League Cup!

A second trophy in a week for Lewes Under 18's

Blues have one hand on the title- but Bowers slip up
Matchday Blues have one hand on the title- but Bowers slip up

Billericay go four points clear, Swifts all but confirm their playoff place, whilst Cheshunt hit five- it's our Thursday night round up.

Cheap as chips Cannons, mid-price Marketmen
General Cheap as chips Cannons, mid-price Marketmen

Greenwich Borough and Needham Market slash admission costs for Saturday

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe