Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 30 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Corinthian 19:45
Monday 25 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Woking 19:45
Monday 23 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Dorking Wanderers 19:45
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Croydon vs Leatherhead 19:45
Monday 20 November 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Chertsey Town 19:30
Monday 4 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Tuesday 30 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Kingstonian 19:45
Monday 12 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Wednesday 14 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Croydon vs Ashford United 19:45
Monday 12 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Thursday 5 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Kingstonian 19:45
Wednesday 11 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Croydon 19:45
Friday 20 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Tuesday 24 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Welling United vs Ashford United 19:45
Friday 27 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Croydon vs Shoreham 19:45
Thursday 3 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Hayes & Yeading United 19:45

Latest news

Cheap as chips Cannons, mid-price Marketmen
General Cheap as chips Cannons, mid-price Marketmen

Greenwich Borough and Needham Market slash admission costs for Saturday

All change for Swans
Staines Town All change for Swans

Staines owner- and manager- to step down at the end of the season

Hamlet leave it late- and now move on to 'Wacky Dress Saturday!'
Matchday Hamlet leave it late- and now move on to 'Wacky Dress Saturday!'

Dulwich close the gap on Billericay...with a visit to Folkestone to come

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe