Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 30 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Corinthian 19:45
Monday 25 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Woking 19:45
Monday 23 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Dorking Wanderers 19:45
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Croydon vs Leatherhead 19:45
Monday 20 November 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Chertsey Town 19:30
Monday 4 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Tuesday 30 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Kingstonian 19:45
Monday 12 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Wednesday 14 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Croydon vs Ashford United 19:45
Monday 12 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Thursday 5 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Kingstonian 19:45
Wednesday 11 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Croydon 19:45
Friday 20 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Chertsey Town 19:45
Friday 27 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Croydon vs Shoreham 19:45
Monday 30 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Welling United vs Ashford United 19:45
Thursday 3 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Hayes & Yeading United 19:45
Thursday 10 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Metropolitan Police 19:45

Latest news

Mead bring in a trio, another Hawk becomes an Angel- and a K's defender heads to the Sussex seaside
Transfers Mead bring in a trio, another Hawk becomes an Angel- and a K's defender heads to the Sussex seaside

Three new signings for Thamesmead, Tonbridge stage another raid on Harlow, and Jahmal decides that he wants some sea air!

Taking a Bostik bow: Felixstowe & Walton United
Felixstowe & Walton Utd Taking a Bostik bow: Felixstowe & Walton United

We asked supporters from our new or returning clubs to write an introduction to the footballing love of their lives. Here's Barry Grossmith with the Fabulous and Wonderful of Felixstowe and Walton.

Taking a Bostik bow: Sevenoaks Town
Sevenoaks Town Taking a Bostik bow: Sevenoaks Town

We asked supporters from our new or returning clubs to write an introduction to the footballing love of their lives. Here's Ryan Aldridge on the wonders of Sevenoaks Town.

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe