Match Officials

Michael Plumridge All match officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 23 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Ashford Town 19:45
Wednesday 13 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Hampton & Richmond Borough vs Hendon 19:45
Thursday 14 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Staines Town vs Aldershot Town 19:30
Wednesday 11 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Wealdstone vs Hampton & Richmond Borough 19:45
Wednesday 25 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Ashford Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough 19:45
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Youth League Cup 17-18
Wealdstone vs Aldershot Town 19:45
Monday 19 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Staines Town vs Camberley Town 19:30
Monday 5 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Ashford Town vs Camberley Town 19:45
Thursday 22 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Northwood vs Aldershot Town 19:45
Monday 26 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Staines Town vs Bedfont Sports 19:30
Wednesday 28 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Hayes & Yeading United vs Camberley Town 19:45
Wednesday 4 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Wealdstone vs Ashford Town 19:45

Latest news

Long serving Invicta PA man steps down
Folkestone Invicta Long serving Invicta PA man steps down

Terry hangs up his mic after 15 years

Marketmen and Nuts & Bolts bid for Buildbase cash
General Marketmen and Nuts & Bolts bid for Buildbase cash

Buildbase announce finalists for financial help- and two Bostik clubs feature

Witham Town take over the world!
Witham Town Witham Town take over the world!

Witham superfan James Beardwell dominates the media- at home and abroad

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe