Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Wednesday 30 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Corinthian 19:45
Thursday 14 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Leatherhead vs Woking 19:45
Monday 29 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Leatherhead vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45
Monday 5 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Chipstead 19:30
Thursday 8 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45
Monday 19 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Leatherhead vs Kingstonian 19:45
Wednesday 4 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Welling United 19:45
Thursday 5 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Kingstonian 19:45
Monday 9 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Leatherhead 19:45
Thursday 3 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Woking 19:45

Latest news

The Bostik League Show- Episode 45
General The Bostik League Show- Episode 45

The Back of the Net Team headed to the vital clash between playoff hopefuls Leatherhead and Leiston- but they had their spies elsewhere too! Here's a comprehensive set of highlights!

Ware decide that plastic is fantastic!
Ware Ware decide that plastic is fantastic!

New 3G pitch for Wodson Park

Brickies appoint new manager- and deliver a salute to Sonia!
Sittingbourne Brickies appoint new manager- and deliver a salute to Sonia!

Odev gets the job on a permanent basis- and Sittingbourne recognise Sonia for many years as a dedicated volunteer

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe