Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Thursday 31 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough 19:45
Wednesday 27 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Bedfont Sports 19:45
Thursday 30 November 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Kingstonian 19:45
Thursday 7 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Sutton United 19:45
Thursday 1 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Hendon 19:45
Thursday 22 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Thursday 8 March 2018
Youth League Cup 17-18
Chertsey Town vs Camberley Town 19:45
Wednesday 14 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Staines Town 19:45
Thursday 22 March 2018
Youth League Cup 17-18
Shoreham vs Woking 19:45
Monday 9 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Dorking Wanderers 19:30
Wednesday 18 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Ashford Town 19:45
Thursday 19 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Chipstead 19:45
Thursday 26 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chertsey Town vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Friday 27 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Croydon vs Shoreham 19:45
Tuesday 1 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Camberley Town 19:30
Friday 11 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough 19:45

Latest news

Coup for Seasiders as Leiston midfielder drops a division
Felixstowe & Walton Utd Coup for Seasiders as Leiston midfielder drops a division

Felixstowe sign Ainsley

Taking a Bostik bow: Egham Town
Egham Town Taking a Bostik bow: Egham Town

We asked supporters from our new or returning clubs to write an introduction to the footballing love of their lives. Here's Mike O'Grady on The Sarnies.

Three Sunday evening transfers- on a Monday morning
Transfers Three Sunday evening transfers- on a Monday morning

Sparks, Moatsiders and Wingate announce additions

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe