Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Thursday 31 August 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Hampton & Richmond Borough 19:45
Wednesday 27 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Bedfont Sports 19:45
Thursday 30 November 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Kingstonian 19:45
Thursday 7 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Sutton United 19:45
Thursday 1 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Hendon 19:45
Wednesday 14 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Ashford Town 19:45
Thursday 22 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Monday 26 February 2018
Youth League Cup 17-18
Chertsey Town vs Camberley Town 19:45
Wednesday 14 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth West
Aldershot Town vs Staines Town 19:45
Thursday 5 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Chipstead 19:45
Thursday 12 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Woking vs Chertsey Town 19:45

Latest news

Long serving Invicta PA man steps down
Folkestone Invicta Long serving Invicta PA man steps down

Terry hangs up his mic after 15 years

Marketmen and Nuts & Bolts bid for Buildbase cash
General Marketmen and Nuts & Bolts bid for Buildbase cash

Buildbase announce finalists for financial help- and two Bostik clubs feature

Witham Town take over the world!
Witham Town Witham Town take over the world!

Witham superfan James Beardwell dominates the media- at home and abroad

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe