Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Thursday 14 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Wednesday 25 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth East
Whyteleafe vs Tunbridge Wells 19:45
Monday 20 November 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Chertsey Town 19:30
Monday 8 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Dorking Wanderers 19:45
Thursday 11 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Thursday 22 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Monday 26 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Woking 19:45
Monday 19 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Woking 19:45
Monday 9 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Leatherhead 19:45
Thursday 12 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Dorking Wanderers vs Metropolitan Police 19:45

Latest news

Long serving Invicta PA man steps down
Folkestone Invicta Long serving Invicta PA man steps down

Terry hangs up his mic after 15 years

Marketmen and Nuts & Bolts bid for Buildbase cash
General Marketmen and Nuts & Bolts bid for Buildbase cash

Buildbase announce finalists for financial help- and two Bostik clubs feature

Witham Town take over the world!
Witham Town Witham Town take over the world!

Witham superfan James Beardwell dominates the media- at home and abroad

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe