Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Thursday 14 September 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Monday 16 October 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Tooting & Mitcham United vs Metropolitan Police 19:30
Thursday 7 December 2017
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Sutton United 19:45
Tuesday 30 January 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United vs Kingstonian 19:45
Monday 19 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Leatherhead vs Kingstonian 19:45
Wednesday 21 February 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45
Thursday 8 March 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Tooting & Mitcham United 19:45
Monday 23 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45
Friday 27 April 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Carshalton Athletic vs Woking 19:45
Wednesday 2 May 2018
The Sportswik Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Chipstead 19:45

Latest news

The Bostik League Show- Episode 45
General The Bostik League Show- Episode 45

The Back of the Net Team headed to the vital clash between playoff hopefuls Leatherhead and Leiston- but they had their spies elsewhere too! Here's a comprehensive set of highlights!

Ware decide that plastic is fantastic!
Ware Ware decide that plastic is fantastic!

New 3G pitch for Wodson Park

Brickies appoint new manager- and deliver a salute to Sonia!
Sittingbourne Brickies appoint new manager- and deliver a salute to Sonia!

Odev gets the job on a permanent basis- and Sittingbourne recognise Sonia for many years as a dedicated volunteer

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe