Latest news

Hunter- Gathered
Stowmarket Town Hunter- Gathered By Ian Townsend

Pitching In Isthmian North promotion chasers Stowmarket Town strengthen their midfield

Okay, Jesse
Stowmarket Town Okay, Jesse By Ian Townsend

Two new arrivals at Stowmarket Town

Another Bermudan international heads Stowmarket way
Stowmarket Town Another Bermudan international heads Stowmarket way By Ian Townsend

Town bring in midfielder Willie Clemons

Allen comes to Town
Stowmarket Town Allen comes to Town By Ian Townsend

Stowmarket Town announce Tevan Allen

Osei comes to Town
Stowmarket Town Osei comes to Town By Ian Townsend

Emmanuel swaps clubs, leaving Swifts for Stowmarket

Address

Address:
Greens Meadow Bury Road Stowmarket Suffolk IP14 1JQ
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01449 612533

Contacts

Chairman:
Neil Sharp 07747 774030 neilsharpy@gmail.com
Club Secretary:
Delwyn Prentice 07702 177636 commercial@stowmarkettownfc.co.uk
Match Secretary:
Adonnis Wolverson 07864 905217 a.wolverson@outlook.com
Manager:
Paul Musgrove 07817 826352 paul.musgrove11@gmail.com
Press Officer:
Iain Van der Ree 07742 106620 Iain@vanderree.co.uk
Programme Editor:
Peter Cook 07590 503395 Peter.4cook@gmail.com
Safety Officer:
Carl Theobald 07841 836179 carl.79@icloud.com
Club Welfare Officer:
Kevin Blundell 07825 518326 kevin.blundell251@mod.gov.uk
Equality and Diversity Officer:
As Club Welfare Officer
Covid Officer :
As Safety Officer

Kit

Home

Away

Latest Results

h
Sat 23 Apr
0 – 1 L
a
Mon 18 Apr
2 – 2 D
h
Sat 16 Apr
3 – 1 W

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe