Address

Address:
Hastings United FC Elphinstone Road Hastings East Sussex TN34 2AX
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01424 444635
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Billy Wood 07885 372610 billy.wood@hastingsunited.com
Club Secretary:
Dane Martin 07930 662465 dane.martin@hastingsunited.com
Match Secretary:
As Club Secretary
Manager:
Chris Agutter 07907 626286 chris.agutter@hastingsunited.com
Press Officer:
As Chairman
Programme Editor:
Paul Hoggard 07771 867650 paul.hoggard@me.com
Safety Officer:
David Russell 07970 332270 club@hastingsunitedfc.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
Roger Bond 07738 154685 e.r.bond@btinternet.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
As Club Welfare Officer
Covid Officer:
Pat McCrossan  07711 065599 patfooty1@gmail.com

Kit

Home

Away

Upcoming Fixtures

h
Sat 14 Aug
15:00
a
Sat 28 Aug
15:00
h
Mon 30 Aug
15:00

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe