Latest news

Two Hawks become Rams
Ramsgate Two Hawks become Rams By Ian Townsend

Ramsgate sign two Whitehawk stars

Lovell becomes a permanent fixture for the Rams
Ramsgate Lovell becomes a permanent fixture for the Rams By Ian Townsend

Steve takes the Ramsgate job

A Rams free-for-all
Ramsgate A Rams free-for-all By Ian Townsend

Ramsgate v Haywards Heath Town- for free

Steve Lovell to get Rams promotion hopes back on track
Ramsgate Steve Lovell to get Rams promotion hopes back on track By Ian Townsend

Ramsgate appoint former Hastings, Ashford, Sittingbourne- and Gillingham- boss

Rams boss resigns
Ramsgate Rams boss resigns By Ian Townsend

Ramsgate start a manager search- whilst in fifth and with four games left

Rams sign a keeper and a striker
Ramsgate Rams sign a keeper and a striker By Ian Townsend

Tommy Taylor and Harvey Smith sign on at Ramsgate

Non League Day 2022; Ramsgate
Ramsgate Non League Day 2022; Ramsgate By Ian Townsend

Non League Day is a Ramsgate free for all!

Address

Address:
Southwood Stadium Prices Avenue Ramsgate Kent CT11 0AN
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01843 591662
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
James Lawson 07794 219176 chairman@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Club Secretary:
Caroline Greenfield 07397 512727 secretary@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Match Secretary:
Kevin Barham 07403 513515 fixtures@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Manager:
Steve Lovell
Press Officer:
Dan Whitehead 07805 074442 dan@roarvideo.co.uk
Programme Editor:
Martin Able 07958 993959 martin.able@bexley.gov.uk
Safety Officer:
John Vahid 07774 885530 johnasaint@hotmail.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
James Lawson 07794 219176 welfare@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Equality & Diversity Officer:
Elliot Austin 07718 0041717 elliot.austin@networkrail.co,uk
Covid Officer:
As Chairman

Latest Results

a
Sat 23 Apr
0 – 2 W
h
Mon 18 Apr
6 – 1 W
a
Sat 16 Apr
4 – 2 L

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe