Latest news

Spurs ahoy- again!
Ramsgate Spurs ahoy- again! By Ian Townsend

Ramsgate announce the opponents for the opening of their new 3G pitch

Rams renamed
Ramsgate Rams renamed By Ian Townsend

Ramsgate rebrand their stadium

Address

Address:
Southwood Stadium Prices Avenue Ramsgate Kent CT11 0AN
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01843 591662
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
James Lawson 07794 219176 chairman@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Club Secretary:
Caroline Greenfield 07397 512727 secretary@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Match Secretary:
Kevin Barham 07403 513515 fixtures@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Manager:
Matt Longhurst 07970 191516 matt_rfc@outlook.com
Press Officer:
Dan Whitehead 07805 074442 dan@roarvideo.co.uk
Programme Editor:
Martin Able 07958 993959 martin.able@bexley.gov.uk
Safety Officer:
John Vahid 07774 885530 johnasaint@hotmail.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
James Lawson 07794 219176 welfare@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Equality & Diversity Officer:
Elliot Austin 07718 0041717 elliot.austin@networkrail.co,uk
Covid Officer:
As Chairman

Upcoming Fixtures

a
Sat 14 Aug
h
Sat 28 Aug
a
Mon 30 Aug
15:00

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe