Latest news

Three Rams for Ewe!
Ramsgate Three Rams for Ewe! By Ian Townsend

Ramsgate bring in Jordan Chiedozie, Theo Osinfolarin and Jack Paxman

Dover keeper heads to Ramsgate
Ramsgate Dover keeper heads to Ramsgate By Ian Townsend

Josh Bexon signs on at Southwood

Pitching Into pre-season: Ramsgate
Ramsgate Pitching Into pre-season: Ramsgate By Ian Townsend

All the Rams home fixtures are free! They include Gillingham, Folkestone Invicta and Hastings United

Address

Address:
Southwood Stadium Prices Avenue Ramsgate Kent CT11 0AN
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01843 591662
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
James Lawson 07794 219176 chairman@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Club Secretary:
Caroline Greenfield 07397 512727 secretary@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Match Secretary:
Kevin Barham 07403 513515 fixtures@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Manager:
Steve Lovell 07776 173797 lovellsmk@hotmail.com
Press Officer:
Dan Whitehead 07805 074442 dan@roarvideo.co.uk
Programme Editor:
Rob Butler 07541 739101 rob@lawtonash.com
Safety Officer:
Ian Heath 07769 112957 ianheath_@hotmail.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
James Lawson 07794 219176 welfare@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Equality & Diversity Officer:
Elliot Austin 07561 477652 elliot@easurveying.co.uk
Covid Officer:
As Chairman

Upcoming Fixtures

a
Sat 27 Aug
h
Mon 29 Aug
15:00
h
Sat 17 Sep
15:00

Latest Results

a
Tue 16 Aug
0 – 0 D
h
Sat 13 Aug
3 – 0 W

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe