Latest news

Nelson for the Rooks
Lewes Nelson for the Rooks By Ian Townsend

Craig Nelson is the new boss at Lewes

Location: Lewes
Lewes Location: Lewes By Ian Townsend

The Location Football chaps have been to the Dripping Pan, and are asking whether Lewes can become Champions of Europe? We suspect Enfield Town may object to that idea- watch here!

Highlights: Lewes 2 Hashtag United 1
Lewes Highlights: Lewes 2 Hashtag United 1 By Ian Townsend

Four wins in a row as the Rooks come from behind

Rooks management duo to depart
Lewes Rooks management duo to depart By Ian Townsend

Tony Russell and Joe Vines to step down in the summer

Highlights: Lewes 2 Horsham 1
Lewes Highlights: Lewes 2 Horsham 1 By Ian Townsend

Rooks win a Sussex derby- and slow the Hornets play off charge

Highlights: Lewes 2 Kingstonian 1
Lewes Highlights: Lewes 2 Kingstonian 1 By Ian Townsend

Three points for the Rooks against relegated K’s

Briscoe new at the Rooks
Lewes Briscoe new at the Rooks By Ian Townsend

Tyrese Briscoe signs on at Lewes

Address

Address:
The Dripping Pan Mountfield Road Lewes BN7 2XA
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01273 470820
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Stuart Fuller 07947 078530 stuart@lewesfc.com
Club Secretary:
John Peel 07799 022870 john@lewesfc.com
Match Secretary:
As Club Secretary
Manager:
Tony Russell
Press Officer:
Jack Towers jack@lewesfc.com
Programme Editor:
As Press Officer
Safety Officer:
Brian Pollard 07850 048462 brian@purepoint.com
Club Welfare Officer:
Margaret Sinclair margaret@lewesfc.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
Willa Bailey willa@lewesfc.com

Kit

Home

Away

Latest Results

a
Sat 27 Apr
0 – 4 W
h
Sat 20 Apr
2 – 1 W
h
Tue 16 Apr
2 – 1 W

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe