Latest news

Henderson new at Wanderers
Ipswich Wanderers Henderson new at Wanderers By Ian Townsend

Winger Chris Henderson signs on at Ipswich Wanderers

Highlights: Basildon United 0 Ipswich Wanderers 1
Ipswich Wanderers Highlights: Basildon United 0 Ipswich Wanderers 1 By Ian Townsend

Wanderers get back to winning ways with a late goal

Wandering for Wanderers
Ipswich Wanderers Wandering for Wanderers By Ian Townsend

Ipswich Wanderers programme designer Chris Chenery puts on his walking boots- to raise money for the club, and for charity

Double Wanderers
Ipswich Wanderers Double Wanderers By Ian Townsend

Ollie Fraser and Jack Ladbrook are new at Ipswich Wanderers

Wanderers Haddoch
Ipswich Wanderers Wanderers Haddoch By Ian Townsend

Ben Haddoch moves on loan from one Ipswich to another, after recently departing Stowmarket Town

Another Tractor Boy at Wanderers
Ipswich Wanderers Another Tractor Boy at Wanderers By Ian Townsend

Danny Cullum is the latest Ipswich Town player to sign on loan with Ipswich Wanderers

Two Tractor Boys new at Wanderers
Ipswich Wanderers Two Tractor Boys new at Wanderers By Ian Townsend

Paul Moodie and Jesse Ayoola head from Ipswich Town to Ipswich Wanderers

Address

Address:
SEH Sports Ground Humber Doucy Lane Ipswich IP4 3NR
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
07957 287587
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Stephen Boyle 07957 287587 SJBoyle76@hotmail.com
Club Secretary:
Leon Wyatt 07775 012489 Ipswichwanderers@mail.com
Match Secretary:
As Club Secretary
Manager:
Glen Driver 07885 454640 Glen@fghmotorhomes.co.uk
Press Officer:
As Chairman
Programme Editor:
Chris Chenery 07743 416435 Chris@chenerycreative.com
Safety Officer:
Rick Kerry 07966 888239 ricknsalkerry@hotmail.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
Kelly Hayes 07746 130631 Kelly-hayes1@sky.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
Michael Tricker 07921 465193 mwtricker@btinternet.com

Kit

Home

Away

Upcoming Fixtures

h
Tue 27 Feb
a
Sat 2 Mar
15:00
a
Tue 5 Mar
19:45

Latest Results

a
Fri 23 Feb
3 – 2 L
a
Sat 17 Feb
1 – 1 D
a
Sat 10 Feb
2 – 2 D

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe