Latest news

Richardson back in Blue
Ipswich Wanderers Richardson back in Blue By Ian Townsend

Tom Richardson is new at Ipswich Wanderers

Wanderer into the GBS Stadium
Ipswich Wanderers Wanderer into the GBS Stadium By Ian Townsend

Ipswich Wanderers announce a ground renaming deal

Highlights: Ipswich Wanderers 2 Basildon United 1
Ipswich Wanderers Highlights: Ipswich Wanderers 2 Basildon United 1 By Ian Townsend

Wanderers come from behind to down the Bees

Henderson new at Wanderers
Ipswich Wanderers Henderson new at Wanderers By Ian Townsend

Winger Chris Henderson signs on at Ipswich Wanderers

Highlights: Basildon United 0 Ipswich Wanderers 1
Ipswich Wanderers Highlights: Basildon United 0 Ipswich Wanderers 1 By Ian Townsend

Wanderers get back to winning ways with a late goal

Wandering for Wanderers
Ipswich Wanderers Wandering for Wanderers By Ian Townsend

Ipswich Wanderers programme designer Chris Chenery puts on his walking boots- to raise money for the club, and for charity

Double Wanderers
Ipswich Wanderers Double Wanderers By Ian Townsend

Ollie Fraser and Jack Ladbrook are new at Ipswich Wanderers

Address

Address:
GBS Stadium Humber Doucy Lane Ipswich IP4 3NR
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
07957 287587
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Stephen Boyle 07957 287587 SJBoyle76@hotmail.com
Club Secretary:
Leon Wyatt 07775 012489 Ipswichwanderers@mail.com
Match Secretary:
As Club Secretary
Manager:
Glen Driver 07885 454640 Glen@fghmotorhomes.co.uk
Press Officer:
As Chairman
Programme Editor:
Chris Chenery 07743 416435 Chris@chenerycreative.com
Safety Officer:
Rick Kerry 07966 888239 ricknsalkerry@hotmail.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
Kelly Hayes 07746 130631 Kelly-hayes1@sky.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
Michael Tricker 07921 465193 mwtricker@btinternet.com

Kit

Home

Away

Latest Results

a
Sat 27 Apr
3 – 2 L
h
Sat 20 Apr
0 – 5 L
a
Tue 16 Apr
1 – 4 W

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe