Latest news

Highlights: Phoenix Sports 0 Broadbridge Heath 4
Broadbridge Heath Highlights: Phoenix Sports 0 Broadbridge Heath 4 By Ian Townsend

The Bears rediscover their roar!

Lancer turns Bear
Broadbridge Heath Lancer turns Bear By Ian Townsend

Callum Dowdell is new at Broadbridge Heath

Aubrey Bear
Broadbridge Heath Aubrey Bear By Ian Townsend

Ben Aubrey new at Broadbridge Heath

Highlights: Erith & Belvedere 1 Broadbridge Heath 2
Broadbridge Heath Highlights: Erith & Belvedere 1 Broadbridge Heath 2 By Ian Townsend

The Deres get Lemons as the Bears win away

Highlights: Broadbridge Heath 2 Sheppey United 2
Broadbridge Heath Highlights: Broadbridge Heath 2 Sheppey United 2 By Ian Townsend

The hosts kick off their first ever Pitching In Isthmian South East campaign with a hard-fought draw

The Bears fail to roar
Broadbridge Heath The Bears fail to roar By Ian Townsend

Broadbridge Heath welcomed Sheerwater- and, indeed, all the water- in the FA Cup- and it was no picnic for the Bears

Former Crawley midfielder new at the Bears
Broadbridge Heath Former Crawley midfielder new at the Bears By Ian Townsend

Szymon Kowalczyk is new at Broadbridge Heath

Address

Address:
High Wood Hill Sports Ground Wickhurst Lane Broadbridge Heath Horsham ,West Sussex RH12 3YS
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01403 283654
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Chris Higgins 07883 348645 Higgins59@hotmail.com
Club Secretary:
Peter Thirkettle 07799 347018 Peter.thirkettle@virgin.net
Match Secretary:
Mick Robinson 07843 162114 Mickyrob@sky.com
Manager:
Chris Simmons 07894 682850 csimmons@aegroup.uk.com
Press Officer:
Andy Crisp 07501 057654 crispan2@gmail.com
Programme Editor:
As Press Officer
Safety Officer:
As Club Secretary
Club Welfare Officer:
Andrew Malcolm 07721 624297 Malcolm.andrew@outlook.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
Paul Chapman 07774 644220 P_chapman5@sky.com

Kit

Home

Away

Upcoming Fixtures

a
Sat 2 Mar
h
Sat 9 Mar
15:00
h
Tue 12 Mar

Latest Results

h
Sat 24 Feb
2 – 0 W
a
Sat 17 Feb
1 – 0 L
a
Sat 10 Feb
3 – 1 L

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe