Latest news

Highlights: Phoenix Sports 0 Ramsgate 2
Ramsgate Highlights: Phoenix Sports 0 Ramsgate 2 By Ian Townsend

Another win as the Rams keep pace with the Millers at the top

Highlights: Ramsgate 7 Lancing 2
Ramsgate Highlights: Ramsgate 7 Lancing 2 By Ian Townsend

Another Rams goal glut- and another Taylor hat trick

Highlights: Burgess Hill Town 1 Ramsgate 2
Ramsgate Highlights: Burgess Hill Town 1 Ramsgate 2 By Ian Townsend

The Rams hold onto their lead- and to top spot

Highlights: Ramsgate 4 Ashford United 0
Ramsgate Highlights: Ramsgate 4 Ashford United 0 By Ian Townsend

The Rams return to the summit

Warren new at the Rams
Ramsgate Warren new at the Rams By Ian Townsend

Matty Warren- or Matthew Attenborough-Warren to give him his full title- makes a Ramsgate debut

Highlights: Ramsgate 1 Broadbridge Heath 0
Ramsgate Highlights: Ramsgate 1 Broadbridge Heath 0 By Ian Townsend

A late goal wins it for the Rams

Turner and Brefo new at the Rams
Ramsgate Turner and Brefo new at the Rams By Ian Townsend

Two Ramsgate debutants, as Joe Turner and Alex Brefo strengthen their squad

Address

Address:
Southwood Stadium Prices Avenue Ramsgate Kent CT11 0AN
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01843 591662
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
James Lawson 07794 219176 chairman@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Club Secretary:
Kevin Barham 07403 513515 secretary@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Match Secretary:
As Club Secretary
Manager:
Ben Smith 07824 515174 smithb@hartsdown.org
Press Officer:
Dan Whitehead 07805 074442 dan@roarvideo.co.uk
Programme Editor:
Steve Miller 07958 993959 Steven.miller@ramsgate-fc.co.uk
Safety Officer:
Ian Heath 07769 112957 ianheath_@hotmail.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
As Chairman
Equality & Diversity Officer:
Elliot Austin 07561 477652 elliot@easurveying.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

a
Sat 20 Apr
h
Sat 27 Apr

Latest Results

h
Sat 13 Apr
2 – 2 D
a
Tue 9 Apr
2 – 6 W
a
Sat 6 Apr
0 – 2 W

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe