Schedule

Saturday 1 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Histon
vs
Witham Town

Monday 3 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Witham Town
vs
Maldon & Tiptree

Wednesday 5 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Dereham Town
vs
Witham Town

Saturday 8 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Witham Town
vs
Dereham Town

Tuesday 11 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Heybridge Swifts
vs
Witham Town

Thursday 13 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Witham Town

Saturday 15 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Canvey Island
vs
Witham Town

Tuesday 18 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Aveley

Thursday 20 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Felixstowe & Walton United

Saturday 22 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Tilbury
vs
Witham Town

Latest news

An Annual Event- The Football Association Book for Boys, 1947-48
General An Annual Event- The Football Association Book for Boys, 1947-48

Yes, we head back to a time when girls apparently weren’t allowed to like football, and revisit an annual that features the ‘Great Days of the Corinthians’ and Leytonstone winning the FA Amateur Cup- and everything else for that matter.

Bognor fans decide to dig deep once more
Bognor Regis Town Bognor fans decide to dig deep once more

Rocks fans start Twelfth Man fund...because they think that 50K wasn't enough!

Programmes and moving pictures: Horsham v Swansea City, FA Cup, 2007
Horsham Programmes and moving pictures: Horsham v Swansea City, FA Cup, 2007

The Hornets were in the Second Round of the FA Cup. Roberto Martinez and his Swans came calling.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe